The PRM (partner relationship management) platforms that integrate with both Salesforce and HubSpot are Introw, PartnerStack, Kiflo, Impartner, Channeltivity, Magentrix, Journeybee and ZINFI. Salesforce PRM (Partner Cloud) is the native option for teams that run only Salesforce, because partner records live in the same org, and it has no HubSpot connector. Crossbeam adds partner account overlap to both CRMs but is not a portal-style PRM. Among dedicated PRMs on the HubSpot marketplace, Introw has the most installs (500+).
Last verified September 17, 2026 by Sunny Chauhan. Every price and install band below was checked that day on the vendor's own pricing page, integration page or marketplace listing. Vendors change both often, so recheck before you sign.
CRM connector matrix: 10 PRM platforms compared
The matrix below shows, for each vendor, how it connects to Salesforce, whether it has a HubSpot App Marketplace listing (with the install band HubSpot displays), which records sync and in which direction, whether partner support tickets sync, which plan includes the CRM connector, and the published price. "Not stated" means the vendor's pages did not say, not that the feature is missing. Where a cell says a list was not checked, we did not open a page that would answer it.
| Vendor | Salesforce connector | HubSpot Marketplace listing | Objects synced and direction | Tickets or cases | Plan with the CRM connector | Published price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Introw | Salesforce connector (documented object detail is HubSpot-side); partner tickets sync two-way with Salesforce cases | Yes, HubSpot Certified, 500+ installs | Partners, contacts, deals, attribution and revenue sync both ways (vendor listing copy); forms map to HubSpot deals, contacts and companies | Yes, two-way with HubSpot tickets or Salesforce cases | HubSpot on every plan; Salesforce on Scale and Enterprise | Starter free (one partner); paid plans scale by partner count, not listed |
| PartnerStack | Creates Salesforce Leads, plus Account, Contact and Opportunity for partner deals | Yes, HubSpot Certified, 300+ installs | HubSpot: deals, leads (to deals, contacts, companies), partners (to contacts, companies) and webhooks, all shown as two-way | Not stated | Not stated | Not published; confirmed during a demo |
| Kiflo | Native sync of leads, contacts and deals (as opportunities with account) | Yes, 200+ installs | Deals both ways; HubSpot stage changes flow to Kiflo; contacts pushed on submission or after approval; partner overlap written to the CRM | Not stated | Core (entry plan) includes HubSpot and Salesforce sync | Core $399/month for 25 partners, scaling to a 50-partner cap; Plus and Premier quoted |
| Impartner | Managed package, AppExchange-approved for over a decade | Yes, 100+ installs (not Certified) | HubSpot: deals, contacts, companies and accounts, users and products; leads map to contacts; custom objects supported | Not stated | Not stated | Emerge plan $25,000/year on its HubSpot listing; other plans not priced there |
| Channeltivity | Deal registration sync, lead distribution, account and contact sync, custom objects, workflow triggers | Yes, 40+ installs | HubSpot: partners, contacts, leads, deal registrations and referrals, one-way or two-way per field | Not listed on its HubSpot page | Not stated | Not published; tailored to program size |
| Magentrix | Schema mirroring (Salesforce and Microsoft Dynamics) | Yes, 30+ installs | Salesforce: partner edits to close date, amount and stage write to the opportunity. HubSpot: companies, contacts, contact activity, deals and prospects, no mirroring | Case Management add-on; CRM sync not stated | HubSpot on all tiers; custom-object mirroring on Advanced and Unlimited | Essentials from $1,500/month, Advanced from $3,000/month (annual contract); Unlimited quoted |
| Journeybee | Bi-directional (also Pipedrive and Attio) | Yes, 20+ installs | Deals, tickets and contacts in HubSpot; partners work without a HubSpot seat | Yes, collaboration on HubSpot tickets | Not stated | Standard from $499/month (3 users, unlimited partners) |
| ZINFI | Bi-directional sync of accounts, contacts, opportunities, activities and custom objects | Yes, 10+ installs | Salesforce objects as listed; HubSpot object list not checked | Not stated | Not stated | Starter from $1,450/month, Professional from $2,350/month, billed annually, up to 250 partners, plus setup |
| Salesforce PRM (Partner Cloud) | Native: runs inside your Salesforce org | No HubSpot connector | Partner data is Salesforce data; Partner Connect shares deal fields across CRMs | Not stated | Partner Relationship Management or Partner Ecosystem Management license | $25 (PRM) or $50 (PEM) per member per month, billed annually |
| Crossbeam (account mapping, not a PRM) | Custom object with partner overlap on contacts, accounts, leads and opportunities | Not in HubSpot's Partner Management category | Overlap data, not deal registration | No | CRM custom object only on Supernode and Enterprise | Free $0 (up to 3 seats); Connector $4,800/year plus $1,800 per extra seat per year |
Sources: Introw pricing, Introw HubSpot listing, PartnerStack Salesforce docs, PartnerStack HubSpot listing, PartnerStack pricing, Kiflo pricing, Kiflo HubSpot integration, Kiflo Salesforce integration, Impartner integrations, Impartner HubSpot listing, Channeltivity Salesforce integration, Channeltivity HubSpot integration, Channeltivity pricing, Magentrix pricing, Magentrix deal management, Journeybee pricing, Journeybee HubSpot integration, ZINFI Salesforce connector, ZINFI pricing, Salesforce Partner Cloud pricing, Crossbeam pricing, and HubSpot's Partner Management app category.
Two things in the matrix change the shortlist for most teams. Introw includes HubSpot on its free plan but Salesforce only on its Scale and Enterprise plans. Magentrix mirrors your CRM schema on Salesforce and Dynamics but states it does not offer data mirroring with HubSpot.
What each PRM connector writes to Salesforce and HubSpot
Each profile below describes what the PRM connector actually creates or updates in your CRM, taken from the vendor's own documentation or marketplace listing. The direction of sync matters most for RevOps: a one-way push creates records, while a two-way sync keeps partner-facing status and the CRM record in step. For the underlying patterns, see how bidirectional sync works in Salesforce.
Introw: HubSpot-first PRM with ticket and case sync
Introw is the most-installed dedicated PRM in HubSpot's Partner Management category (500+ installs, HubSpot Certified, 4.9 stars from 80 reviews on September 17, 2026). Its listing copy says partners, contacts, deals, attribution and revenue live in HubSpot and sync both ways, and that deal and lead registration forms map onto HubSpot deals, contacts and companies. The listing has no HubSpot shared-data table, so treat the object list as Introw's own description.
Introw also documents partner support ticket collaboration: partners raise tickets from a form, email, an AI interface or Slack with no portal login, and each ticket lands on the HubSpot ticket or Salesforce case object and syncs two-way. The plan detail matters: HubSpot is included on every plan, including the free Starter plan (one partner), while Salesforce is included on Scale and Enterprise.
PartnerStack: certified HubSpot app with Salesforce lead and opportunity creation
PartnerStack is built for SaaS affiliate, referral and reseller programs. On Salesforce, its documentation lists creating Salesforce Leads for new partner leads and creating an Account, Contact and Opportunity for partner-submitted deals. On HubSpot, its certified listing (300+ installs) shows two-way sync for deals, leads (to deals, contacts and companies), partners (to contacts and companies) and webhooks (to CRM associations).
PartnerStack no longer publishes prices: pricing depends on program size, features and support level and is confirmed during a demo. At INBOUND 2024 it launched a separate Network Connect App for HubSpot Solutions Partners, as a beta partner in HubSpot's UI extensions; that app is distinct from the general CRM connector.
Kiflo: lowest published entry price with both CRMs included
Kiflo's entry Core plan costs $399 a month for 25 partners, scales with active partners up to a 50-partner cap, and lists "HubSpot & Salesforce sync" as a core feature. Plus and Premier are quoted by sales. On HubSpot (200+ installs), Kiflo says deals created in either system appear in the other, HubSpot stage changes flow back to Kiflo and the partner's pipeline, and you choose whether lead contacts are pushed at submission or only after your team approves them. On Salesforce, a registered deal is created as an opportunity with its contact and account, and a lead converted in Salesforce is reflected back in Kiflo, which keeps partner attribution attached.
Impartner: enterprise channel PRM with a Salesforce managed package
Impartner is aimed at large, multi-tier channel programs with portals, deal registration, MDF (market development funds) and partner training. Impartner states its Salesforce integration is a managed package that has been AppExchange-approved for over a decade. Impartner announced its HubSpot integration on November 22, 2021, and its Marketplace app (100+ installs, not HubSpot Certified, no reviews yet) syncs deals, contacts, companies and accounts, users and products, maps leads to HubSpot contacts, and supports custom objects. The listing prices the Emerge plan at $25,000 a year and does not price Ignite or Pro.
Channeltivity: field-level control on both CRMs
Channeltivity's Salesforce integration page lists deal registration sync, lead distribution from Salesforce, account and contact sync, custom object support, and triggering Salesforce workflows from portal activity. Its HubSpot page lists partners, contacts, leads, deal registrations and referrals, with each field mapped one-way or two-way. Channeltivity's pricing page no longer shows numbers: its Growth, Mid-Market and Enterprise tiers are all tailored to your program.
Magentrix: schema mirroring for Salesforce-centric teams
Magentrix mirrors Salesforce and Microsoft Dynamics data and structure, so the partner portal works on the same objects your sales team uses. Its Essentials tier covers standard objects and fields; mirroring custom objects, fields and managed packages needs Advanced or Unlimited. Essentials starts at $1,500 a month and Advanced at $3,000 a month on an annual contract, Unlimited is quoted, and monthly billing adds a 10% surcharge. The AppExchange listing shows a 4.98 rating from 57 reviews and a first listing date of June 24, 2012.
The HubSpot integration is on all tiers and covers company records, contact and company insights, contact activity, contact management, deals and prospects, but Magentrix states it does not offer data mirroring with HubSpot. Magentrix also sells a Case Management add-on (ticket status tracking and email alerts) that needs both customer and partner licenses; its pricing page does not say whether those tickets sync to Salesforce cases.
Journeybee: HubSpot collaboration without extra seats
Journeybee's Standard plan starts at $499 a month (its FAQ says from EUR 499) for up to 3 users and unlimited partners, and its FAQ says setup typically takes less than a day. Journeybee describes bi-directional integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive and Attio. On HubSpot (20+ installs), partners collaborate on HubSpot deals, tickets and contacts without needing their own HubSpot account or license.
ZINFI: unified partner management with published tiers
ZINFI's Salesforce connector syncs accounts, contacts, opportunities, activities and custom objects in both directions, uses Platform Events and Change Data Capture for near real-time updates, and follows a stated 2 to 3 week implementation plan. ZINFI's HubSpot app has 10+ installs. ZINFI now publishes prices: Starter from $1,450 a month ($17,400 a year, plus $3,480 setup) and Professional from $2,350 a month ($28,200 a year, plus $5,640 setup), billed annually for programs of up to 250 partners, with Enterprise custom. The same pricing page's summary table shows $2,250 and $3,500 a month, so confirm the figure in your quote.
Salesforce PRM (Partner Cloud): the native choice for Salesforce-only teams
Salesforce PRM gives Salesforce-only teams the tightest possible CRM fit, because partner accounts, deals and portal activity are records in the same org, with no connector to maintain. Salesforce sells two editions: Partner Relationship Management at $25 and Partner Ecosystem Management (PEM), which adds enablement and incentive features, at $50 per member per month billed annually, with login-based pricing also available. Partner portals are configured inside Salesforce itself, so budget admin or consultant time the way you would for any other org change.
Salesforce PRM does not include a HubSpot connector. For cross-company deal sharing, Salesforce announced Partner Connect on July 23, 2024, initially between Salesforce orgs, and its current PRM page describes Partner Connect as letting partners work and track shared deals from any CRM, with admins choosing which fields are shared and synced. If your partners use HubSpot, confirm with Salesforce what Partner Connect supports for that setup.
Crossbeam: account mapping rather than a partner portal
Crossbeam and Reveal combined in an all-stock deal announced June 25, 2024. Crossbeam finds account overlap with partners; it does not run deal registration or a partner portal. Its Free plan is $0 with up to 3 seats, and Connector costs a $4,800 annual platform fee with one full-access seat and $1,800 per additional seat per year. The Salesforce and HubSpot custom object that writes overlap data onto contacts, accounts, leads and opportunities is not in Free or Connector, only in the Supernode and Enterprise tiers.
Which PRM should you choose? A decision tree
This decision tree turns the matrix into a shortlist based on your CRM and the job you need done.
- Is Salesforce your only CRM, and do you have Salesforce admin capacity? Start with Salesforce PRM ($25 per member) or PEM ($50 per member). If you need a vendor-run portal on Salesforce objects instead, look at Magentrix, Impartner or Channeltivity.
- Is HubSpot your system of record? Shortlist by HubSpot Marketplace install band and objects synced: Introw (500+), PartnerStack (300+), Kiflo (200+), Impartner (100+).
- Do you need the portal to mirror custom Salesforce or Dynamics objects? Magentrix on Advanced or Unlimited.
- Do you need account mapping more than a portal? Crossbeam, on Supernode or Enterprise if you want overlap written onto CRM records.
- Do partners file support issues? Introw (two-way with HubSpot tickets or Salesforce cases) or Journeybee (HubSpot tickets).
- Do you run both CRMs, or expect to switch? A third-party PRM that lists both connectors on the plan you will buy. Check the plan: Introw's Salesforce connector starts at Scale.
HubSpot-first PRM shortlist from the HubSpot App Marketplace
HubSpot's Partner Management app category listed 34 to 35 apps on September 17, 2026 (the count moves between renders), and its install bands are the only neutral, first-party adoption signal for "best PRM for HubSpot".
Install bands that day for dedicated partner tools were:
- Introw 500+
- PartnerStack 300+
- Kiflo 200+
- PartnerTap 200+
- Impartner 100+
- Allbound 70+
- Euler 60+
- Channeltivity 40+
- Magentrix 30+
- Journeybee 20+
- rocketPRM 20+
- WorkSpan 20+
- ZINFI 10+
- Mindmatrix Bridge PRM 10+
The category also includes non-PRM apps with more installs, such as Sprocket Rocket (4K) and Referral Factory (700+). Crossbeam is not in this category.
Install counts measure adoption, not fit. A HubSpot Certified badge means HubSpot reviewed the app against its app certification requirements; Introw and PartnerStack carry it, Impartner does not. For how listings, reviews and install counts work, see the HubSpot Marketplace guide.
How to automate partner attribution in Salesforce or HubSpot
Partner attribution is automated when every partner-sourced or partner-influenced deal carries the partner and the attribution type on the CRM record itself, written by the PRM rather than typed by a rep. The minimum data model is three fields on the Salesforce opportunity or HubSpot deal:
- Partner: a lookup (Salesforce) or association (HubSpot) to the partner account or company.
- Attribution type: a picklist with at least "Sourced" and "Influenced".
- Attribution date: when the partner was attached, so later edits do not rewrite history.
With those fields in place, native Salesforce reports and HubSpot reports can show partner-sourced pipeline and revenue without exporting data. The PRM's job is to fill them automatically. From the vendors' own documentation: Kiflo reflects lead-to-opportunity conversion in Salesforce back to the partner deal to protect attribution; Introw's HubSpot listing says attribution and revenue sync both ways; PartnerStack creates the Salesforce opportunity for partner-submitted deals; Crossbeam writes overlap data onto CRM records on its higher tiers; and in Salesforce PRM the partner deal is already a Salesforce record. If you run both CRMs, map the same three fields in each and confirm which system is the source of record, as covered in the HubSpot and Salesforce integration guide.
PRM integration timeline: dated changes that affect this list
These dated events explain why older comparisons get several of these vendors wrong.
| Date | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|
| November 22, 2021 | Impartner announces its HubSpot integration | PR Newswire |
| June 25, 2024 | Crossbeam and Reveal announce an all-stock combination | Tech.eu |
| July 23, 2024 | Salesforce announces Partner Connect for shared deals across CRMs | Salesforce |
| September 2024 (INBOUND) | PartnerStack launches its Network Connect App for HubSpot Solutions Partners | PartnerStack |
| September 17, 2026 | Prices rechecked: Kiflo, Journeybee, Magentrix, ZINFI and Crossbeam changed; Channeltivity and PartnerStack stopped publishing prices | Vendor pricing pages linked in the matrix |
What to check before you buy a PRM connector
The four checks below separate a connector that keeps your pipeline clean from one that creates cleanup work.
CRM integration depth and direction
Ask which objects the connector writes, in which direction, and whether it handles custom objects. A push-only integration creates records; it does not bring stage changes back to partners. If the vendor has a HubSpot Marketplace listing, its shared-data table is the most concrete answer. On Salesforce, ask whether the connector is a managed package from AppExchange (now AgentExchange) or an external API sync.
Which plan includes your CRM
Connectors are often plan-gated. Introw puts Salesforce on Scale and Enterprise, Magentrix puts custom-object mirroring on Advanced and Unlimited, and Crossbeam puts its CRM custom object on Supernode and Enterprise.
Pricing unit
Prices scale by active partner count (Kiflo), per member (Salesforce), by user count with unlimited partners (Journeybee), as a platform fee plus seats (Crossbeam), or as annual tiers with setup fees (ZINFI). Model the cost at the partner count you expect in two years, not today.
Published entry prices on September 17, 2026 ran from free (Introw Starter, one partner) and $399 a month (Kiflo Core, 25 partners) to $1,450 a month (ZINFI Starter) and $1,500 a month (Magentrix Essentials), with Impartner's Emerge plan listed at $25,000 a year. Channeltivity and PartnerStack quote on demand.
Implementation time
Journeybee says setup typically takes less than a day, while ZINFI's Salesforce connector plan runs 2 to 3 weeks. Agreeing on field mapping and source-of-record rules is usually the longer part.
Frequently Asked Questions
Who provides PRM platforms that integrate with Salesforce and HubSpot?
Introw, PartnerStack, Kiflo, Impartner, Channeltivity, Magentrix, Journeybee and ZINFI all offer both a Salesforce connector and a HubSpot Marketplace app. Salesforce PRM (Partner Cloud) is native to Salesforce and has no HubSpot connector, and Crossbeam adds account overlap to both CRMs without being a portal-style PRM.
Can Magentrix PRM sync deal registration and pipeline data bidirectionally with Salesforce CRM?
Yes. Magentrix documents that partners can update the estimated close date, opportunity value and sales stage on assigned deals in the portal, the change is written to the matching Salesforce opportunity, and the opportunity owner gets an email alert. Deals can be assigned from the PRM or from the CRM, and after approval Magentrix tracks exclusivity and the protection period.
What PRM platforms let partners submit and track support tickets that sync with HubSpot tickets or Salesforce cases?
Introw documents two-way sync of partner tickets with the HubSpot ticket or Salesforce case object, with tickets raised by form, email, an AI interface or Slack. Journeybee lets partners collaborate on HubSpot tickets without a HubSpot license. Magentrix sells a Case Management add-on, but its pricing page does not say whether tickets sync to CRM cases.
What PRM gives a CRO real-time visibility into partner-sourced pipeline without leaving Salesforce or HubSpot?
Salesforce PRM keeps partner deals as native Salesforce records, so Salesforce reports show them directly. Among third-party tools, Kiflo creates partner deals as Salesforce opportunities or HubSpot deals, Magentrix writes partner updates to the Salesforce opportunity, and Introw syncs deals, attribution and revenue with HubSpot (Salesforce on its Scale plan and above).
What are the best PartnerStack alternatives for SaaS companies that want deeper CRM integration?
Introw (two-way HubSpot sync including tickets and cases), Kiflo (entry plan includes both CRMs), Magentrix (Salesforce schema mirroring) and Channeltivity (per-field one-way or two-way mapping plus Salesforce custom objects) each document more CRM objects or more control than a basic referral sync. PartnerStack itself creates Salesforce leads, accounts, contacts and opportunities, so compare the specific objects you need.
Which PRM integrates best with HubSpot specifically?
Introw is the most-installed dedicated PRM in HubSpot's Partner Management category (500+ installs, HubSpot Certified) and includes HubSpot on every plan, including the free Starter plan. PartnerStack (300+ installs, Certified) and Kiflo (200+ installs) follow. If HubSpot is your system of record, compare the objects each listing actually syncs rather than the install count alone.
What does a PRM and CRM integration actually sync?
At minimum: partner accounts and contacts, registered deals, and the leads you route to partners. Deeper connectors also write stage changes back so partners see live status, sync support tickets or cases (Introw, Journeybee), and mirror custom objects (Magentrix on Advanced and Unlimited, Channeltivity, ZINFI). The depth of that write-back is what separates the platforms in the matrix.
Do I need a PRM if I already have Salesforce?
Only once partner volume outgrows what CRM records can carry. Salesforce can track partner accounts and deals natively. A PRM (or the Salesforce PRM license) adds a partner-facing portal, deal registration with conflict checking, MDF request workflows and tiering.
What is the difference between PRM and CRM?
A CRM manages your direct customer relationships, while a PRM (partner relationship management) platform manages the companies that sell or refer on your behalf. The two are complementary, and the PRM connector is what puts partner-sourced deals into the same CRM pipeline your sales team reports on.
How long does a PRM implementation take?
It ranges from under a day for the fastest tools (Journeybee's stated setup time) to several weeks for enterprise connectors (ZINFI plans 2 to 3 weeks for Salesforce). The CRM integration is rarely the slow part; agreeing the partner tiering model and cleaning existing partner data usually is.



